Docket Number


Document Type

Brief of Appellee

Publication Date



This is an appeal from an order of the Sixth District Court of Wayne County, Judge Louis G. Tervort presiding, denying Joe Van Dyke's Motion to Avoid Transfer of Property to Rene Van Dyke and Albert Van Dyke. CHARLES


Original Brief Submitted to the Utah Court of Appeals; digitized by the Howard W. Hunter Law Library, J. Reuben Clark Law School, Brigham Young University, Provo, Utah; machine-generated OCR, may contain errors.
Michael Gottfredson; Marsden, Cahoon, Gottfredson, and Bell; Leon Van Dyke, Karl Van Dyke, Newell Van Dyke, Neta Topham, Jeanine Poole, Richard Van Dyke, Ronald Van Dyke; Marvin Bagley, Judy LeFevre, Rene Van Dyke, Albert Van Dyke.
Charles A. Schultz; Attorney for Joe Van Dyke .


Public record document (some rights may be reserved).

Included in

Law Commons