Docket Number


Document Type

Brief of Appellee

Publication Date



Original Brief Submitted to the Utah Court of Appeals; digitized by the Howard W. Hunter Law Library, J. Reuben Clark Law School, Brigham Young University, Provo, Utah; machine-generated OCR, may contain errors.
Jonathan O. Hafen, Bryan S. Johansen; Parr, Brown, Gee and Loveless; attorneys for appellees.
Ray G. Martineau, Anthony R. Martineau, Bret D. Cragun, Leslie W. Slaugh; Howard, Lewis and Petersen; attorneys for appellant. Brent A. Bohman; Attorney for Gerald Boyer, Gregory Boyer, Fern Boyer, J.S. Hansen, and Alfred C. Blonquist. Jami R. Brackin; Deputy Summit County Attorney; David R. Brickey; Summit County Attorney; David L. Thomas; Chief Civil Deputy County Attorney; Attorneys for Summit County.


Public record document (some rights may be reserved).

Included in

Law Commons