Docket Number


Document Type

Brief of Appellee

Publication Date



Appeal from the Tax Division of the Seventh Judicial District Court of San Juan County, State of Utah (the Honorable Boyd Bunnell presiding).


Original Brief Submitted to the Utah Supreme Court; digitized by the Howard W. Hunter Law Library, J. Reuben Clark Law School, Brigham Young University, Provo, Utah; machine-generated OCR, may contain errors.
Bruce R. Stewart; Stephen M. Truitt; Special Assistant Attorneys General; Pepper, Hamilton, and Scheetz; Michael M. Quealy; Assistant Attorney General; L. Robert Anderson; Daniel G. Anderson; Anderson and Anderson; Craig C. Halls; San Juan County Attorney; Attorneys for Appellees.
Kevin N. Anderson; Diane H. Banks; Douglas R. Brewer; Fabian and Clendenin; John K. Mangum; Nielson and Senior; Attorneys for Appellants.


Public record document (some rights may be reserved).

Included in

Law Commons