Docket Number


Document Type

Reply Brief

Publication Date



Appeal from the District Court of the First Judicial District of the State of Utah. Sat Below: Hon. VeNoy Christofferson, District Judge, and a Jury.


Original Brief submitted to the Utah Supreme Court; funding for digitization provided by the Institute of Museum and Library Services through the Library Services and Technology Act, administered by the Utah State Library, and sponsored by the S.J. Quinney Law Library; machine-generated OCR, may contain errors.
Robert C. Huntley, Jr.; Louis F. Racine, Jr.; Lamont Jones; Gordon J. Low; Attorneys for Plaintiff-Respondent;
Ray R. Christensen; R. Layton Mank; James E. Tribble; Charles J. Walsh; Barry L. Shapiro; Attorneys for Defendant-Appellant;


Public record document (some rights may be reserved).

Included in

Law Commons