BYU Law Review



Janet Lawrence

Managing Editor of Administration

Garrett Swenson

Managing Editor of Publication

Brittney Frandsen

Managing Editor of Technology

N. Cameron Leishman

Executive Editors

Emma Cano
Kyler McCarty
Trevor McDougal
Amy West

Symposium Editor

Zach Smith

Lead Articles Editors

Renee Harrison Paul Mann
Brad Pew Andrew Roth
Alex Sandvik

Lead Note & Comment Editors

Niels Bybee Victoria Chen
Roland Christensen Dan Lyman
Brandon Stone